Menu

Glen Eric Huysamer - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

Glen Eric Huysamer​

“I would like to take this opportunity to warn people who might consider using Loai Design Studio. You will have to buckle up and strap yourself in as this young designer and associates take you through the process of creating your design needs. I was pleasantly surprised from start to finish, and can say that even though Loai took control of the creative process the end result felt like it was mine. You can not go wrong with this young lad, go ahead surprise yourself.”

Cape Town, South Africa.
30th December 2011

Royston Thng

Singapore.
23rd September 2012

Alina Kouneva Tremblay - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

Alina Kouneva Tremblay

“I had the honor and the privilege to work with Loai on my website. I have been looking for a web designer, who can simply just do what I wanted and put it in a website so that my customers had access to my work. He was wonderful to work with, as much he's a professional, he's also just a great guy and very easy to work with. I remember laughing lot with him and it's always a nice thing to do, becouse websites can be a bit stressfull. I love my website, my friends love my website, my business associate love my website, and I simply want everybody to love their websites as much as I do. So I highly recommend Loai for your next website!”

Vancouver, Canada.
5th April 2013

Phil Turtle - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

​Phil Turtle

“When we needed a new logo for our business operation (Data Center Industry PR). We needed somebody to help to try to encapsulate what a Data Center is, into a very simple logo. As many people don not even know what a Data Center is that was not an easy challenge. But Loai Design stepped up & within two days we had several ideas from which to choose, we worked on the chosen one of those & very quickly indeed we had a full working logo and our ecommerce site up and running. Thank You Loai Design”

Brighton, United Kingdom.
17th February 2013

Lulu Oliver - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

​Lulu Oliver

“He is the most fantastic young man, he is talented, clever and extremely helpful. He Put my whole package together, he designed the website well. Now I have a website that I can mange my self and it just have everything I wanted to do. So I can't recommend him highly enough, he really is a really good guy, and if you want some help or you want him to do your website, that is the place to go!”

Pitsford, United Kingdom.
26th March 2013

Neal Kilburne - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

Neal Kilburne​

“Loai is a great asset to our company and provides us with great and quick responses, such a talented designer which we have the honour of working with.”

Miami, United States.
2012

Dean Chillmaid

Basingstoke, United Kingdom.
2nd November 2013

Vanessa Elharrar M.D - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

​Vanessa Elharrar M.D

“It was wonderful to work with Loai on my website. He’s a really talented and gifted web designer, really creative and really has an eye for style and design. I loved the process of working with him, he’s a really nice guy and I do recommend him. I think you’ll love the outcome. I was very impressed and would use him again in a heartbeat”

Bethesda, United States.
25th November 2012

Dr. Joan D. Atwood - Loai Design Studio website design client review testimonial feedback

Dr. Joan D. Atwood​

“For years I was frustrated with my old website. I couldn't easily change it; it was impossible to navigate and the staff involved were just awful (if I ever was able to reach them)... Somewhere. somehow a guardian angel appeared by the name of Leo from Loai Design. From the get,-go I felt comfortable with Leo. Since I am not that knowledgeable about technology, Leo had to walk me through practically everything. He was beyond patient, extremely helpful, went out of his way to be nice when answering my ridiculous questions and produced a FABULOUS website! It is so fabulous and Idiot friendly that I am completely able to make changes myself. I just love it-to the extent that I asked Leo to design another one. I give them five plus stars! Thank you Leo and staff.”

New York, United States.
3rd July 2015

Sami Garshoni​

Gaithersburg, Maryland.
29th November 2013